Reviews

Want to know what people are saying? Take a look at our various reviews profiles below, and feel free to leave your own comments! We greatly appreciate hearing feedback from our clients. Please note that many of these sites require accounts to discourage inauthentic reviews.


FacebookHighly recommend this this place!! Love Dr. Hamersky , he is the best in Denver and the staff ! Summer, Heidi, Erin . The atmosphere is warm and welcoming !!
Thanks to all for my beautiful new smile 🙂

by Merlinda T. on Facebook,  11/14/13

Read Reviews on Facebook


Google PlusI had three different consults before I met with Dr Hamersky. You should see my smile now !! I am sooo thankful!

by Anonymous on Google+, May 2009

Read Reviews on Google+


Yellow PagesI am soooooo happy with my smile ! I had braces as a child but the results now as an adult are incredible.

by Caterina on yp.com, 2/15/11

Read Reviews on Yellow Pages


YelpMy family absolutely loves Michelle and Summer and the gentle staff here. Our 9 year old was nervous about getting braces, but after speaking with Dr. Hamersky about possibilities and options we knew it was time to take the next steps and get started. Now we look forward to seeing the staff and our little guys teeth are well on their way to being straighter.

by Brandi V. on Yelp, 9/25/15

Read Reviews on Yelp


DemandforceFriendly, professional, and caring. I have had bad experiences with dentists in my lifetime and after my first visit at Colorado Family Orthodontics I knew I was in good hands. They went out of their way to keep my pain level at a minimum and made sure I knew what to expect prior to treatment.

by Marsha V. on Demandforce, 7/14/16

Read Over 250 Reviews on Demandforce


I have avoided the dentist most of my life, I was terrified. After just over 1 month of appointments with ALL of your wonderful staff, my fear is almost gone! I still don’t LIKE to have to go to the dentist, but my anxiety before visits is gone. Thank you everyone for such amazing care. Each person I have met on staff has treated me with so much kindness and care. Everyone has explained what they are doing clearly and allowed me time to be sufficiently terrified and expertly calmed prior to beginning their work. I have extensive work to be done and I feel like I have found the perfect team to do the work. Dr. O, wonderful! Dr. M, super fast and GOOD. Every single person, from Reception to Hygienist, exceptional. Thank you all so much for making my visits something I WANT to do!

Deborah M., 7/19/16


My one year old daughter was not happy about being at the dentist office. The staff handled it very well and they were so kind.

Brinleigh P., 6/8/16


Dr. Gillespie and his assistants were very conscientious, courtesy and made sure I was comfortable at all times. They answered all of my questions. They made me feel at ease.

Sharon L., 5/20/16


I was happy with my experience at Colorado Family Orthodontics. I had a filling that had a cavity underneath. The shots were almost painless and I was in and out in about 30 minutes.

Roger K., 4/7/16


I had a great visit yesterday afternoon. The Dentist pulled 6 of my teeth and fitted me with a full upper denture. I am at work today with a new smile.

If you want a dentist that is professional, open-minded and willing to explain the whys and hows then this is the place to go.

Dirk N., 4/1/16


Want to read even more feedback from our customers?   Click Here