Reviews

Want to know what people are saying? Take a look at our various reviews profiles below, and feel free to leave your own comments! We greatly appreciate hearing feedback from our clients. Please note that many of these sites require accounts to discourage inauthentic reviews.


FacebookEverything about Colorado Family Orthodontics is great. The staff, the doctor, the results. I’m so pleased with how my smile is, and it’s all thanks to Dr. Hamersky for his time, diligence, and effort into making sure I left with an amazing smile. Even after so many tweaks and a refinement with Invisalign, and improvement, but not perfection, Dr. Hamersky found options that made it possible for me to actually like my smile FINALLY. I don’t think I would have ever expected so much from an orthodontics office, but they do it all and then some. If I could put braces on again just to be able to go in and see the staff often, I would. They’re so accommodating. I’m glad I found them just in the knick of time, otherwise I would have paid a lot more and probably wouldn’t have gotten nearly as much out of it. Thank you to the whole staff. You guys are seriously the best.

by Riz L. on Facebook,  12/03/18

Read Reviews on Facebook


Google Plus

Great facility with awesome staff. Nothing but good experiences and we are taking our 11-year-old there next for braces as well.

by Mike L. on Google, December 2017

Read Reviews on Google


Yellow PagesI am soooooo happy with my smile ! I had braces as a child but the results now as an adult are incredible.

by Caterina on yp.com, 2/15/11

Read Reviews on Yellow Pages


YelpMy family absolutely loves Michelle and Summer and the gentle staff here. Our 9 year old was nervous about getting braces, but after speaking with Dr. Hamersky about possibilities and options we knew it was time to take the next steps and get started. Now we look forward to seeing the staff and our little guys teeth are well on their way to being straighter.

by Brandi V. on Yelp, 9/25/15

Read Reviews on Yelp


“Great friendly people with outstanding staff!!! They care about you and your child!!!”

T.H., November 2017


“We were referred by a friend. The front staff was super friendly and inviting! Dr. H. was informative and also super friendly! We are excited to work with this office. Thank you.”

Ayisha W., November 2017


“Dr. Hamersky and his team are mouthsavers! I wasted years with a different provider in treatment that wasn’t working – but they got me straightened out and eating corn on the cob in record time! Dr. H., Heidi, Summer and the rest of the team always went out of their way to make sure I was on track with the treatment and had appointments that worked with my schedule. I actually miss going to the orthodontist! (Not the braces, just the people). I recommend them every chance I get.”

Ginger S., October 2017


“Got my braces about a month ago and let me tell you I already see so much improvement in my smile, love it!!! Summer and Heidi are very nice and helpful they explained everything in detail. Dr.Hamersky knows what he is doing very professional! I would definitely recommend Dr.Hamersky to be your orthodontics.”

Roxana H., August 2017


“Everyone is just so nice and took a lot of time making sure their patients are happy and comfortable while making sure everything is on track!!”

Jordan W., August 2017


“My teeth are finally straight! Very gentle, and caring. Love all of them! Thank you so much. Extremely happy.”

Dawn I., August 2017


“I really recommend this place, the people are very friendly and sweet. My dentist Dr. Paul Harmersky is very professional. I had an Invisaling for almost one year and half and  I’m so happy with the result my teeth are beautiful right now!!

Thank you so much.”

Lady F., July 2017


“Great staff, friendly & very professional. Feel very comfortable with my doctor and the way my treatment is progressing.”

Alfred F., July 2017


“Dr. Hamersky and his staff are everything I could ask for, for my family! They are accommodating, thorough, and friendly. Summer, the lady in the front is amazing! I am so grateful I was referred to Dr. Hamersky, I feel very comfortable with my treatment in his hands.”

Crystal S., June 2017


“I love this office. From the moment you arrive until the moment you leave they go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. I highly recommend this practice!!!”

Jody M., June 2017